Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.5
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Jason Tan
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    19 September 2018
    Excellent location and very helpful staffs.
    Chih hao
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018
    Nice staffs and good environment
    Vince
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    Clean

    Not much
    Location
    Dillys
    hk

    Review score

    6.7
    31 August 2018
    The facility is too old
    Location
    Andrea
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    18 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    naima barwani
    om

    Review score

    6.0
    10 August 2018

    Osaka Namba Aug 2018

    The worst breakfast and rooms always dusty
    Excellent location and friendly staff
    Michelle
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    4 August 2018
    Rooms need refurbishment as they look dirty due to stains and marks on walls and furnishings.
    Rooms are comfortable and clean. Location was very good.
    Yijun
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    27 July 2018

    Good for first-time visitors

    Good location but it's a catch 22, lots of 'special industry' person in front of the hotel at late night. Not ideal for family with kids.
    Convenience location
    Egbert Ferrer
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    23 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chen Yee
    my

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 July 2018
    Not Idel location if your just passing through Osaka
    The location was excellent making it easy to look around and visit some of the landmarks around Namba, the on-site seven eleven was also a good addition making it easy to grab a beer or something to eat after a long 12-hour flight from Amsterdam , The staff are very helpful and allowed me to store my bags in the lobby prior to check in and letting me to check in two hours early even though the hotel was very busy
    shirley Ching Yit
    sg

    Review score

    6.7
    2 July 2018
    Location near to all the eateries and shopping at dontoburi..
    achmad
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    30 June 2018
    View
    Location
    Habib_197
    sa

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barak Niv
    il

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matt D
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    8 September 2018

    Great hotel in a great location.

    We had dinner at the restaurant and they forgot one item we ordered. The staff apologized and cleared it from the bill. Honestly it wasn't a big deal since my wife and I ordered more than we could eat.
    The room was clean and had plenty of space. It's located at a great location. The check in and out was really fast.
    Julian Walker
    jp

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    I liked everything
    Everything
    Maria
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    31 August 2018
    When the rooms are being cleaned, the person cleaning leaves the room unlocked. One time when we came back to get something, there was a sign that says the room is being cleaned but the door was open and nobody was there. In the evening when we came back, a shirt was hanging in the tub, a shirt that wasn’t ours. So who’s shirt was it? Why was it in our bathroom, in the tub? Did someone take a shower there while we were out because the door was open? Or did the cleaning person take a shower and accidentally left his/her tshirt? It’s a good thing all our suitcases are always padlocked. That was really strange and scary. Our room was near the elevator so guests have easy access to our room. I suggest that if the cleaning person leaves, door should be locked, they have keys anyway rather than putting the bolt so door won’t close. Another thing, it was the first time we were told by a front desk personnel (a guy who was not so young anymore) “please no eating!” My sister and I were eating ice cream, while waiting for him to check our inquiry. We often travel, anywhere in the world, get different hotels, even 4-5 star hotels but not even once were we told like that. We were embarrassed, so we walked away. We’ll just go to Swissotel on our next trip to Osaka which is like 2months from now.
    The location was pretty good.
    Princess
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2018

    Awesome

    Breakfast menu was repeatedly served every single day
    Super near at dotunbori & shisaibashi shopping district! Walking distance from subways & jr train stations
    Jesaja
    id

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews