点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.3
员工
8.5
性价比
7.7

点评

    JING
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    shiying xia
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    noodle
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    i've left my ipad in the room, i phone the hotel, staff mailed the ipad to my hotel in Tokyo. I got my ipad two days later. Great staff, great service.
    Kylie
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    villia evanda
    id

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SUMANA
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月14日
    Quite high price
    Location is good, near foods and many drugstores for shopping
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日
    Confusion at check in
    Best location
    Louise
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月8日
    Rooms were quite small, though typical for Japan. Unfortunately we were downgraded to a smaller room as well, which isn't so great when you are travelling with children.
    Location was great with everything on your doorstep. Clean and comfortable rooms.
    Heidi is omnly joking
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月7日
    Bathroom was very small.
    room was big enough for two people with big suitcases.Staff was really friendly and the location is perfect!
    Greg Davies
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    Location close to interesting shopping and restaurant area
    GRACE
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日

    Central location for short stay

    The room was too small to accommodate 3 single size beds, leaving very little space for luggage and movement inside the room.
    Central location and easy access to shopping area(s).
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sumayah.gh
    sa

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月4日
    The room was a bit expensive for the size and a 4 stars hotel but I think the location deserve such a price.
    The location is perfect, in the center of Namba and Dotonbori street is few steps away. The 7/11 is inside the hotel and you can get whatever you need during the day. Beds are comfortable and the room is clean.
    Maria Rosario
    ph

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日

    Worth coming back to, very safe place.

    The young man at the counter when we checked in/out and when we needed assistance for transportation and other information was most helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel was so ideal, everything is walking distance to great eating places and shopping district.
    WAI CHI CHING
    hk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Woo
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月30日
    Best location for foods
    grace27
    ph

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    grace27
    ph

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    B.P.V.
    pt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jacki
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月27日

    Great spot, helpful staff ended our holiday inJapan on a high

    The outside and the lack of a view.
    This property is right in the heart of the Dotonbori district with really helpful English speaking staff on each shift. It’s not five star but it exceeded my expectations when we first arrived as the outside does not do it justice. Every enquiry we made was met with good advice and a map and they held our luggage until our flight. The rooms were quite spacious for Japanese motel rooms.
正在载入点评