후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.6
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
8.3
직원
8.5
가격 대비 가치
7.7

후기

    hee jung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    noodle
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 19일
    i've left my ipad in the room, i phone the hotel, staff mailed the ipad to my hotel in Tokyo. I got my ipad two days later. Great staff, great service.
    Kylie
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    villia evanda
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    SUMANA
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 14일
    Quite high price
    Location is good, near foods and many drugstores for shopping
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 13일
    Confusion at check in
    Best location
    Louise
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 8일
    Rooms were quite small, though typical for Japan. Unfortunately we were downgraded to a smaller room as well, which isn't so great when you are travelling with children.
    Location was great with everything on your doorstep. Clean and comfortable rooms.
    Heidi is omnly joking
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 7일
    Bathroom was very small.
    room was big enough for two people with big suitcases.Staff was really friendly and the location is perfect!
    Greg Davies
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 7일
    Location close to interesting shopping and restaurant area
    GRACE
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 7일

    Central location for short stay

    The room was too small to accommodate 3 single size beds, leaving very little space for luggage and movement inside the room.
    Central location and easy access to shopping area(s).
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sumayah.gh
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 4일
    The room was a bit expensive for the size and a 4 stars hotel but I think the location deserve such a price.
    The location is perfect, in the center of Namba and Dotonbori street is few steps away. The 7/11 is inside the hotel and you can get whatever you need during the day. Beds are comfortable and the room is clean.
    Maria Rosario
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 3일

    Worth coming back to, very safe place.

    The young man at the counter when we checked in/out and when we needed assistance for transportation and other information was most helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel was so ideal, everything is walking distance to great eating places and shopping district.
    WAI CHI CHING
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Woo
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 30일
    Best location for foods
    grace27
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    grace27
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    B.P.V.
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jacki
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 27일

    Great spot, helpful staff ended our holiday inJapan on a high

    The outside and the lack of a view.
    This property is right in the heart of the Dotonbori district with really helpful English speaking staff on each shift. It’s not five star but it exceeded my expectations when we first arrived as the outside does not do it justice. Every enquiry we made was met with good advice and a map and they held our luggage until our flight. The rooms were quite spacious for Japanese motel rooms.
    P.B.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중