クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
8.5
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
8.5
コストパフォーマンス
7.7

クチコミ

    Akihiro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月10日

    食い倒れ

    特になし
    立地が良かった
    Akihiro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月6日

    立地が最高でまた同じホテルに宿泊したいです。

    22時以降はホテルの前の道路にくるまが入れないので(通行禁止になる)要注意。
    立地条件が最高。
    SUZUKI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月5日

    便利

    立地がよい
    K
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月4日

    まぁよかったです

    シャワーヘッドのあなの間隔が広く頭全体に水がかかっている感じがあまりしなかった。
    朝食が美味しかった。
    薄井 頭
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月3日

    普通

    ロケーション
    道頓堀へのアクセス
    noodle
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日
    i've left my ipad in the room, i phone the hotel, staff mailed the ipad to my hotel in Tokyo. I got my ipad two days later. Great staff, great service.
    Kylie
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    villia evanda
    id

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    SUMANA
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月14日
    Quite high price
    Location is good, near foods and many drugstores for shopping
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月13日
    Confusion at check in
    Best location
    Louise
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月8日
    Rooms were quite small, though typical for Japan. Unfortunately we were downgraded to a smaller room as well, which isn't so great when you are travelling with children.
    Location was great with everything on your doorstep. Clean and comfortable rooms.
    Heidi is omnly joking
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月7日
    Bathroom was very small.
    room was big enough for two people with big suitcases.Staff was really friendly and the location is perfect!
    Greg Davies
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    Location close to interesting shopping and restaurant area
    GRACE
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月7日

    Central location for short stay

    The room was too small to accommodate 3 single size beds, leaving very little space for luggage and movement inside the room.
    Central location and easy access to shopping area(s).
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Sumayah.gh
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月4日
    The room was a bit expensive for the size and a 4 stars hotel but I think the location deserve such a price.
    The location is perfect, in the center of Namba and Dotonbori street is few steps away. The 7/11 is inside the hotel and you can get whatever you need during the day. Beds are comfortable and the room is clean.
    Maria Rosario
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月3日

    Worth coming back to, very safe place.

    The young man at the counter when we checked in/out and when we needed assistance for transportation and other information was most helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel was so ideal, everything is walking distance to great eating places and shopping district.
    WAI CHI CHING
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Woo
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月30日
    Best location for foods
    grace27
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...