Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.5
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Ma. Finela
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    24 June 2018

    Perfect location, had a great stay!!

    Nice rooms, 711 and money changer machine available at the ground floor. Lication accessible to restaurants, shopping area, and the famous glico man sign.
    Annie
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    24 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin Voon
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    22 June 2018

    Great clean and comfy place located in the heart of the action!

    Didn't take breakfast nor use the facilities so won't be able to judge.
    Great strategic location within walking distance to most of the happening areas. Convenience store connected at the lobby. Clean and comfy rooms with great shower power! More than sufficient electric power sockets and USB outlets for your electronics. Ample public parking available, although the hotel has their own.
    JENNIFER
    ph

    Review score

    8.3
    17 June 2018

    Very convenient as hotel is close to subway and the very busy Dohtonbori

    Breakfast has variety; the room is spacious. Hotel is walking distance to subway station (Namba Walk) and Dohtonbori.
    Anna
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalia Anita
    id

    Review score

    8.8
    11 June 2018

    Comfortable, easy access

    Lobby
    Location, location, location
    Japan May 2018
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    2 June 2018

    Convenient and practical stay.

    Great location right next to Dotobori and walking distance from Kuromon Ichiba markets - so access to lots of great food! Would stay in this location again if visiting Osaka.
    Japan May 2018
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    2 June 2018

    Convenient and practical stay.

    Very close to Dotonbori and walking distance to Kuromon Ichiba markets - so access to lots of great food. I would stay in this area again if visiting Osaka.
    NS
    sg

    Review score

    5.4
    25 May 2018

    location is great.. but unfriendly staff

    1. The staff was rather unfriendly when there was dispute on the higher fees charged in their record vs. my record in booking.com. 2. Despite the dispute which took quite a while to settle, th tme we checked was in the evening, we were all tired and hungry, the staff insisted to complete full payment before checking in, refused to allow us settle the bill upon check out. 3. What being provided in the room is bare minimum. no glass for drinking water , no coffee/ tea or kettle .. for the price being paid.
    natural ingredient spray for clothes
    Fleur
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    23 May 2018

    Good location, level of cleanliness below standard

    The hotel should really improve the level of cleanliness. The corridors and lifts look a bit run down with stained carpets and stains on the walls. The carpet in our room was sticky and full of stains as well. All hotels we have stayed in Japan were super clean, but this hotel clearly has other standards.
    Good location in Dotonburi and a short distance to Namba station. There is a 7-eleven located in the hotel. Typical chain hotel, nothing special. The rooms are of average size and have all the standard amenities you expect. Breakfast buffet on the small side compared to other hotels we have stayed at in Japan but was okay overall, mainly Asian options but also some Western options such as mini pastries and cereals.
    Chandra
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    22 May 2018
    I booked for two rooms but one room is old, hasn't been updated. Furniture and bathroom were old and has mouldy smell
    Location
    noodle
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    i've left my ipad in the room, i phone the hotel, staff mailed the ipad to my hotel in Tokyo. I got my ipad two days later. Great staff, great service.
    Kylie
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SUMANA
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    14 May 2018
    Quite high price
    Location is good, near foods and many drugstores for shopping
    Patricia
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    24 June 2018

    Overall a good stay

    The quadruple room's toilet door is very squeaky and if anyone were to enter the toilet in the night, it could disturbed those who are already asleep. Though spacious, there should be more hooks to hang our clothes. The pillows are too soft. We stayed at the 3rd floor and could hear the streets clearly. Was feeling insecure when the earthquake took place as the announcements were not in English and we were wondering if we should head out or stay in the room, would be good if the announcements could be in English too,
    We had both the quadruple and double room booked, both were comfy. We are near to all the shopping area. Lots of food and there is also a 7-eleven below.
    Di
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sami Al-Abdulbaqi
    sa

    Review score

    9.2
    10 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barak Niv
    il

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barak Niv
    il

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018

    Great

    The most perfect location possible, in the heart of Minami area. Larger rooms than the japanese standard
Loading reviews